2 thoughts on “Cataloguing by the sea: CILIP CIG Conference 2016

  1. awelsh2015 says:

    Thanks for such a lovely write-up and the great pictures! Is it OK for me to snarf them to use? If so, I’ll link back to this blog post. I can see that you’re chary of using your real name (which is not unusual in the blogosphere, I know), but if you want me to attribute the picture(s) with your name, do let me know – you can DM @AnneWelsh on Twitter or email me at the address here: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/dis/people/annewelsh

    Thanks again!

    Anne

Leave a Reply

